Establishment

New Vision is a customer-oriented Saudi facility management company focused on providing its customers the utmost in efficiency and customer service while preserving a high degree of integrity and reliability. In order to address the wide range of our clients needs, New Vision provides facility management services to both commercial and residential clients.

New Vision is committed to sustaining a strong value system while delivering quality services in accordance with the highest internationally recognized facility management standards. This attention to excellence, values, and understanding of local customers needs allows us to build long-term customer relationships which are built on trust.

 

Perfection of Service

Our Vision


New Visions success can be attributed to our sole vision, which is to lead the Saudi Facility Management market for high-end residential and commercial properties by providing the best possible service to our customers, allowing them to have peace of mind when it comes to their facility management needs.

Professional Integrity

Our Values


All of us at New Vision, from our company’s founders to the newest members of our team, are guided by the values of providing excellent service and maintaining personal and professional integrity towards our customers and fellow employees.

Our Team


New Vision managers are committed professionals, and our technicians as valued team members. We strive to maintain a policy of respect towards all technicians, treating them as individuals and working with them to develop and improve their professional and personal skills.

New Vision technicians are professionally trained and certified. They have also received additional training in customer service.  All of them understand the cultural norms and service expectations of Saudi customers. They are also aware of the codes and facility requirement for MNCs.

Additionally, New Vision provide an on-site supervisor for every facility we manage with each supervisor reporting to a divisional manager. Our divisional managers are certified engineers with extensive experience in the Facility Management field.

We retain our highly trained and skilled staff by providing them with excellent pay, benefits, and accommodations. We believe that a satisfied employee will work his best to make our customer satisfied.

Our Business Approach

The New Vision approach is based on the combination of a total commitment to customer service and effective management. This combination enables us to continuously deliver quality solutions to our clients.

In our experience, outsourcing facility management services demands a high level of partnership and commitment between client and the service provider. We thoroughly understand this and always seek a personalized relationship with our clients. Our aim is to add value and achieve measurable success in everything we do. New Vision believes that guaranteed success will depend on partnership, mutual understanding, openness, trust, and confidence between all parties.

We take a pro-active approach by developing safety procedures to protect our staff while carrying out their work, thus creating a safer environment for our customers.

التأسيس

تعمل شركة الرؤية الجديدة السعودية لإدارة المرافق بشكل أساسي لصالح العملاء وتبذل قصارى جهدها لخدمتهم بكفاءة مع الحفاظ على درجة عالية من السلامة والموثوقية. من أجل معالجة مجموعة واسعة من احتياجات عملائها، شركة الرؤية الجديدة توفر لهم إدارة خدمات المرافق السكنية والتجارية على حد سواء.

شركة الرؤية الجديدة ملتزمة بالمحافظة على نظام قيم متينة أثناء تقديم الخدمات النوعية وفقا لأعلى المستويات الدولية لإدارة المرافق بأفضل المعايير المعترف بها. هذا الاهتمام بالتميز، وفهم احتياجات العميل المحلي يسمح لنا ببناء علاقات طويلة الأجل مبنية على الثقة مع العملاء.

 

الخدمة المثالية

رؤيتنا


يعزى نجاح شركة الرؤية الجديدة حصريا” إلى رؤيتنا الفريدة في ريادة السوق السعودي لإدارة المرافق للعقارات السكنية والتجارية الراقية وذلك بتوفير أفضل خدمة ممكنة لعملائنا، مما يوفر لهم راحة البال عند احتياجهم الينا لإدارة مرافقهم العقارية الخاصة.

النزاهة المهنية

قيمنا


كلنا نحن العاملون في شركة الرؤية الجديدة، ابتداء” من مؤسسي الشركة وانتهاء” بأحدث أعضاء فريقنا، نسترشد بقيمنا الثابتة لتوفير الخدمة الممتازة والحفاظ على الأمانة المهنية تجاه عملائنا وزملائنا الموظفين.

فريقنا


مديرو شركة الرؤية الجديدة ملتزمون مهنيا” وكذلك الفنيون لدينا هم أعضاء مهمون في فريقنا، ونحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على سياسة الاحترام تجاههم، والتعامل معهم كأفراد والعمل معهم لتطوير وتحسين مهاراتهم المهنية والشخصية.
 الفنيون في شركة الرؤية الجديدة مدربون مهنيا ومرخصون، كما أنهم تلقوا تدريبا إضافيا في خدمة العملاء. فكل منهم على دراية وفهم للمعايير الثقافية وتوقعات العملاء السعوديين. حيث إنهم يدركون أيضا رموز واحتياجات المرافق للشركات المتعددة الجنسيات.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر شركة الرؤية الجديدة مشرف عام في الموقع لكل مرفق مدار وهذا المشرف مسؤول من مدير القسم. ومديرو الأقسام لدينا هم مهندسون معتمدون وذوي خبرة واسعة في مجال إدارة المرافق. إننا نبقي على موظفينا المدربين وأصحاب المهارات العالية من خلال تزويدهم بأجور ممتازة ومنافع وأماكن للإقامة. نحن متأكدون أن كل موظف راضٍ سيعمل جهده للحفاظ على رضى العملاء.

 

نهج الأعمال

النهج لدى شركة الرؤية الجديدة يتكون من اندماج عنصرين هامين هما الالتزام التام لخدمة العملاء، وإدارة فعالة. هذه التركيبة تمكننا من تقديم حلول نوعية باستمرار لعملائنا.

من خلال تجربتنا، نرى بأن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في إدارة خدمات المرافق يتطلب مستوى عالي من الشراكة والالتزام بين العميل ومزود الخدمة. إننا نفهم تماما هذا ونسعى دائماً إلى إقامة علاقات شخصية مع عملائنا. وهدفنا هو يقيننا في إضافة وتحقيق نجاح ملموس في كل ما نقوم به. وتعتقد شركة الرؤية الجديدة أن مضمون النجاح سيتوقف على الشراكة والتفاهم المتبادل، والانفتاح، والثقة المتبادلة بين جميع الأطراف.

نحن نعمل على اتخاذ نهج استباقي بتطوير إجراءات السلامة لحماية موظفينا أثناء قيامهم بعملهم، وبالتالي خلق بيئة أكثر أمانا” لعملائنا.